iPhone Italiano

tutto quello che c'è da sapere sull' iPhone

Metal Sun: Il video del nuovo gioco di aerei per iPhone | AppStore

Metal Sun è un nuovo gioco d’aerei che verrà presto rilasciato su AppStore. L’obiettivo è quello di difendere un gruppo di persone attaccando distruggendo le navicelle aliene, sfruttando l’accelerometro per controllare l’aereo e avendo la massima libertà d’azione.La prima versione del gioco non supporterà il multiplayer, che invece verrà implementato in futuro.L’aspetto più interessante di Metal Sun sembra la grafica 3D, molto fluida e ben realizzata. Prezzo: 1,59€. Come al solito non attenderò a dirvi se ci saranno download gratuiti !

15 luglio 2009 - Posted by | App Store

8 commenti »

  1. Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this post.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

    Commento di Huntington Beach Loan Consultants | 15 dicembre 2012 | Rispondi

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve
    shared your website in my social networks!

    Commento di http://leviajuu.blog.De/2013/06/25/a-good-internet-marketing-Speaker-should-have-Passion-towards-his-work-like-doing-presentations-giving-Speech-16166995 | 6 agosto 2013 | Rispondi

  3. I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    personal blogroll.

    Commento di cheap private proxies | 10 giugno 2014 | Rispondi

  4. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much
    time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Commento di nike sneaker bot | 23 luglio 2014 | Rispondi

  5. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if youu eveer have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended uup losing
    several weeks of hard work due to noo back up. Do you
    have any methods to prevent hackers?

    Commento di Jarrod | 18 agosto 2014 | Rispondi

  6. Very soon this site will be famous among all blogging people, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

    Commento di Werner | 24 agosto 2014 | Rispondi

  7. We attribute our growth to a few simple but unique and very straightforward business
    philosophies. Fiber helps you to feel full with less calories
    inside you, and to regulate the way that your body takes in nutrients.
    While many are not able to start their day without it, there are
    also a lot of people who have aversion towards it.

    Commento di www.facebook.com | 9 ottobre 2014 | Rispondi

  8. You actually make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I in finding this
    matter to be really one thing which I believe I would by no means understand.
    It seems too complex and very extensive for me.
    I’m having a look forward on your subsequent publish, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

    Commento di รับดูแลผู้ป่วย | 14 ottobre 2014 | Rispondi


Rispondi

